Publish by

Home Journal Issues Guide for Authors Editorial Board About Aims & Scope

Prof. Abeer Elnahas

Chief Editor

Prof. Dr. Abeer F. El Nahas



Prof. Wael Noseir

Executive Editors

Prof. Dr. Wael MB. Noseir


Prof. Dr. Mosaad A. Soltan

( Mohammed Alsafy

Prof. Dr. Mohamed A.M. Alsafy




Managing editorial Board

Prof.Dr. Doaa M. Zaghlol

Prof.Dr. Sheren B. Gad

Prof.Dr. Amira E. Derbalah

Prof.Dr. Samir A.A Elgendy

Dr. Ayman Taha

Dr. Mahmoud S. Elnweshy

Dr. Mohamed E. Noseir

Dr. Gaber S. Abdellatief

Dr. Mahmoud Tanekhy

Dr. Mohamed A. Abumandour

Dr. Walla Slouma

Dr. Asmaaa Fahmy

Fatma A. Eldefrawy

Hoda A. Elkhenany

Karima M. Elnagar

Mohamed Abdelwahab

Sara A.Hasouna

Imam Eid

Ayman Elsays

Maged Abdelwekil

Moemen Elmagraby

Scientific Board

Prof. Dr. Hamed A. Samaha

Prof. Dr. Abdelsalam M. El-Sawy

Prof. Dr. Mostafa M. Kassem

Prof. Dr. Abdelkareem A. Mahmoud

Prof. Dr. Yehia Z. Otify

Prof. Dr. Fatma A. Heikal

Prof. Dr. Nabil M. Taha

Prof. Dr. Raafat M. ELbakary

Prof. Dr. Mohamed M. Mousa

Prof. Dr. Mohamed M. Sharaf

Prof. Dr. Mohamed I. El-Katcha

Prof. Dr. Abdelhassib A. Fayed

Prof. Dr. Sayed A. El-Manakhly

Prof. Dr. Ibrahim A. Samaha

Prof. Dr. Ibrahim S. Maneea

Prof. Dr. Eman E. El-Bawab

Prof. Dr. Magda S. Elsayed

Prof. Dr. Samy A. Khalil

Prof. Dr. Khaled M. Ashry

Prof. Dr. Wael M. Noseir

Prof. Dr. Ramadan Abdelwahed

Prof. Dr. Sameh A. Yousef

Prof. Dr. Mohamed A. Zidan

Prof. Dr. Mosaad A. Sultan

Prof. Dr. Abeer F. El Nahas

Prof. Dr. Ashraf M. Awad

Prof. Dr. Amr Amer

Dr. Mahmoud H. El Kammar

Dr. Mohamed A.M. Alsafy

Dr. Sheren A. Hafez

Dr. Amin Asfour

Dr. Mohamed N. Bessat

Dr. Ayman E.Taha








Indexed In



The articles in Alexandria Journal of Veterinary Science are open access articles licensed under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial License ( which permits unrestricted, non-commercial use, distribution and reproduction in any medium, provided the work is properly cited.